Training Programs

This section covers the following:

  • RSC Training methodology – based on a blend of facilitation, reading, self study and recognition of prior learning
  • RSC full training Programs
  • RSC Blended Learning – Facilitated
  • RSC Blended learning – Self Study
  • RSC Blended Learning – Naturally Occurring Evidence portfolio RPL and Assessment
  • Qualification Programs – FAIS aligned
  • Skills Programs based on unit standards and credits – FAIS aligned
  • Skills Programs for training and development in various areas
  • Regulatory Examination Preparation